Ipl 2013 chennai super kings game

ipl 2013 chennai super kings game

13 At the end of the auction, the winning bidders were announced, as well as the cities the teams would be based in: Bangalore, Chennai, Delhi, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Mohali, and Mumbai.
86 See also edit Footnotes edit The team was founded in 2012 and made its IPL wwe raw 2008 games debut in the 2013 season The team was founded in 2015 and made its IPL debut in the 2016 season The team was founded in 2010 and made its.GDP of the, indian economy."Sony rakes.Since the players in IPL are only contracted for the duration of the tournament (less than two months the weekly IPL salaries are extrapolated pro rata to obtain average annual salary, unlike other sport leagues in which players are contracted by a single team for.Retrieved 3 September 2017.It is an ongoing competition with the leader wearing the cap throughout the tournament until the final game, with the eventual winner keeping the cap for the season.Highest team totals in IPL 263 for 5 wkts by Royal Challengers Bangalore against Pune Warriors, built mainly around the fastest century and highest score in IPL 175 scored by Chris Gayle, followed by some very innovative shots by AB de Villiers."Hyderabad IPL franchise named Sunrisers"."Pune, Rajkot to host new IPL franchises".The members are Rajeev Shukla, Ajay Shirke, Sourav Ganguly, Anurag Thakur and Anirudh Chaudhary.54 After the conclusion of the 2012 season, PepsiCo bought the title sponsorship rights for 396.8 crore for the subsequent five seasons."IPL 2012 season squads".53 Financials edit Title sponsorship edit From 2008 to 2012, the title sponsor was DLF, India's largest real estate developer, who had secured the rights with a bid of 200 crore for five seasons.Game Categories, all Cricket Games, Batting Games.Read, iPL 2017 T20: MS Dhoni shakes a leg with Rising Pune Supergiants teammates."IPL 2016 brand valuation".He went on to say that "whoever puts in that money, they put in that money because they believe in the fans of the sport.26 Prize money edit The 2015 season of the IPL offered a total prize money of 40 crore (US6.2 million with the winning team netting 15 crore (US2.3 million).
A b c d "2010 IPL Final scorecard, venue and MVP details".